Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

All of us at Andrew D Cooper Co Inc are dedicated to providing the highest level of service and products to meet your heating and cooling needs. Below is a sample of kind words from our customers.

At Andrew D Cooper Co Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
38 Reviews

Jack
03/02/2020
Located in Anaheim
Very well done at diagnosing and getting the heat going. Recommended to many friends
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Molliesdad Dad
12/11/2019
Called and got same day service. The technician arrived in the window that I was given and diagnosed the issue quickly. No additional costs other than the charge for the visit. Great company that I will surely use in the future. Forgot to ask for a business card but with the internet I guess that is not a big deal. Thanks so much.
Nancy
11/22/2019
Located in Culver City
Great price for a tune up!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Patty M
11/16/2019
Located in Irvine
Excellent service. Arrived on time and pricing fair.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert Johnson
11/13/2019
Located in Lakewood
We had a whole new central air system installed just before summer. The technicians were great.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jose C.
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
My friend, I recommended (Gary Schorr) in Palmdale was very happy with your service as was I. Just wanted to say thank you for your good work and honesty. It’s good to have someone we can trust servicing our central air conditioning and heating. Feel free to have anyone contact me about your service. Thanks,
Dolly
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
Hi AD Cooper!I just wanted to dropped this little note of appreciation. I really am enjoying my new Carrier AC unit and my place is now so awesome and cool! I also wanted to say a huge Thanks for the fantastic service that your entire Team displayed. While proving to be challenging to get the new unit in my backyard, Cory and the team of Raphael, Nick and Jason did it and the new unit was safely installed in my backyard! That's awesome team work!!! Thanks so very much for everything. I did enjoy speaking and working with Blanch and Bert too! Nick was the 1st guy that did the evaluation. My thanks to him also.Thanks,
Don G.
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
Hi Tom,Thank you for sending Mike over to Dad’s yesterday to repair the air conditioning problem. I appreciate the prompt response to my Dad’s call. Mike found the problem and repaired same under difficult conditions. The attic must have been well over 100 degrees. Thanks again for standing behind your work. You have a great company and great people.
Eric K.
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
I just wanted to thank A.D. Cooper company and their technicians for their continued prompt and courteous support. I do realize that the recurring problems I am experiencing appear due to equipment design issues, possibly exacerbated by the recent power distribution upgrades performed by Edison, and are largely outside of your control. I do appreciate the excellent and prompt service you have given me as we await a permanent solution. Believe me, I feel terrible each time I have had to call you back, but you have always responded in a way that exceeded expectations.I thank you for your continued efforts! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to facilitate a resolution of the problem with Carrier.Thanks again!
Elimer Molina
11/06/2019
Elimer Molina
11/06/2019
Lawrence C
11/03/2019
Located in Lakewood
Quick, honest, and compared to the other quote from the previous company, competitive pricing. Signed up for maintenance and will definitely use them for my future replacement.
Service: AC
Terri S
10/28/2019
Located in Newport Beach
Super Impressed! Great experience with this company from the first call to the completion of the service with Anthony Brooks. Thank you! 5 stars!
Service: Furnace Maintance call...
Steve Peters
10/21/2019
As a Ph.D. Engineer, I know HVAC systems. These days so much depends on the quality of the installation. The NATE certified tech, Danny, was terrific. I am sure I will be trouble-free for years. Corey and Tom Jr were a pleasure to do business with.
Basically_ Richy
02/11/2019
Michelle And Mike F.
04/19/2018
My husband Mike and I would like to commend the technician you sent yesterday to perform routine maintenance on our heating and A/C units. Ralph is a very polite and knowledgeable young man who obviously takes great pride in his work. He arrived on time, well-groomed, relaxed and ready to work. He took care to cover his feet and keep things clean. Ralph communicates very well and let us know what he did and he made some sensible recommendations. Ralph has the maturity of a person many years his senior and you are lucky to have him as your representative. Thank you for sending him our way.
Bonnie G.
04/18/2018
Thanks for your prompt and courteous service. We’re already appreciating how quiet the new unit is. I’m sure our neighbor’s feel the same! Ralph was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and a great listener! We look forward to continuing our long time relationship with you.
Karen K
04/11/2018
Located in Buena Park
I contacted Cooper Heating & Air Conditioning on Monday, stating that my air was no longer cooling. (We have a contract with them) They scheduled an appt. for the next day. Ralph came early (yea!), looked at our system, found the broken part and had it replaced within one hour. Ralph was very nice to work with. He is knowledgeable and kind. I definitely recommend Cooper Heating and Air and Ralph.
Service: Repair
Carole Sharma
03/30/2018
Located in Yorba Linda
Ronnie from Ad cooper has been great! I've used the company service on two different occasions for repairs and maintenance. Both times they sent Ronnie for the job. I was extremely pleased. He showed up right on time and was extremely professional and courteous. He seemed honest and didn't add any unnecessary repairs like some of the other companies have told me in the past. This is the only company I would use for all my future maintenance or purchase.
Service: maintenance and repairs
Ronnie Trent
03/21/2018
Steve Smith
11/13/2017
Thank you for coming out and getting the AC going during our recent heatwave in October. It was very HOT, and the AC comes in handy! Sandy told me that the tech that came over, Ralph, was very nice and helpful. We appreciate you and your great service! Thankful Again,
Ken And Jeri Stoddard
11/09/2017
Located in Lakewood
I have been dealing with Cooper for several years now and they have always done their best to respond to my concerns. Their follow up calls are as just as professional as their initial installation of our a/c and heat plus other add-ones. Their recent trip to our home concerned a message that popped on our Infinity thermostat indicating an electrical fault. They sent Ralph out the same day I called!!! Right away he started his procedure of checking everything. He found a few minor things that he corrected but the message would not go away. He even went under the house checking wires to the outside unit. He reset the thermostat twice but no change. It was late and he said he would be back tomorrow morning. Later that night I went to check the thermostat one more time and you guessed it, everything was working normal!!! One of the little things he found and fixed must have finally got read by the controller. What a great ending for me!!! I called Cooper the next morning with the good news! Ralph was very happy that the things he did paid off! We will ALWAYS be a Cooper customer! Don't waste your time with anyone else! The Stoddard's in Lakewood
Service: A/C and Heating Unit
Mary Ann Pawlisz
08/11/2017
Located in Cerritos
Andrew D. Cooper AC was to be the 2nd estimate I was getting to replace the AC system as I was told by the first company. To my delight, Cooper tech Ron arrived (a little early) and after checking equipment told me it simply needed refrigerant. It was wonderful to find a company whose techs are honest, sincere and trustworthy. I'm staying with A D Cooper and will recommend them with confidence.
Service: Addition of refrigerant
Larry M.
07/18/2017
Since I first met the Cooper people at a home show and they installed heating and air conditioning into my 1927 home in Fullerton I have shared my positive personal experiences with them. I recommended them to a neighbor and the next week they were there. Their service contract and maintenance agreement keep my home comfortable when needed. Great people.
Tom M.
07/11/2017
Located in Pomona
Your staff replaced my entire heating/air conditioning system. Since then they have been taking care of the system maintenance. Your staff really know their stuff and have always been a pleasure to work with. Thanks for the great service. 
See All Reviews