Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

All of us at Andrew D Cooper Co Inc are dedicated to providing the highest level of service and products to meet your heating and cooling needs. Below is a sample of kind words from our customers.

At Andrew D Cooper Co Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Jose C.
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
My friend, I recommended (Gary Schorr) in Palmdale was very happy with your service as was I. Just wanted to say thank you for your good work and honesty. It’s good to have someone we can trust servicing our central air conditioning and heating. Feel free to have anyone contact me about your service. Thanks,
Dolly
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
Hi AD Cooper!I just wanted to dropped this little note of appreciation. I really am enjoying my new Carrier AC unit and my place is now so awesome and cool! I also wanted to say a huge Thanks for the fantastic service that your entire Team displayed. While proving to be challenging to get the new unit in my backyard, Cory and the team of Raphael, Nick and Jason did it and the new unit was safely installed in my backyard! That's awesome team work!!! Thanks so very much for everything. I did enjoy speaking and working with Blanch and Bert too! Nick was the 1st guy that did the evaluation. My thanks to him also.Thanks,
Don G.
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
Hi Tom,Thank you for sending Mike over to Dad’s yesterday to repair the air conditioning problem. I appreciate the prompt response to my Dad’s call. Mike found the problem and repaired same under difficult conditions. The attic must have been well over 100 degrees. Thanks again for standing behind your work. You have a great company and great people.
Eric K.
11/13/2019
Located in Anaheim
I just wanted to thank A.D. Cooper company and their technicians for their continued prompt and courteous support. I do realize that the recurring problems I am experiencing appear due to equipment design issues, possibly exacerbated by the recent power distribution upgrades performed by Edison, and are largely outside of your control. I do appreciate the excellent and prompt service you have given me as we await a permanent solution. Believe me, I feel terrible each time I have had to call you back, but you have always responded in a way that exceeded expectations.I thank you for your continued efforts! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to facilitate a resolution of the problem with Carrier.Thanks again!
Elimer Molina
11/06/2019
Elimer Molina
11/06/2019
Lawrence C
11/03/2019
Located in Lakewood
Quick, honest, and compared to the other quote from the previous company, competitive pricing. Signed up for maintenance and will definitely use them for my future replacement.
Service: AC
Terri S
10/28/2019
Located in Newport Beach
Super Impressed! Great experience with this company from the first call to the completion of the service with Anthony Brooks. Thank you! 5 stars!
Service: Furnace Maintance call...
Steve Peters
10/21/2019
As a Ph.D. Engineer, I know HVAC systems. These days so much depends on the quality of the installation. The NATE certified tech, Danny, was terrific. I am sure I will be trouble-free for years. Corey and Tom Jr were a pleasure to do business with.
Basically_ Richy
02/11/2019
Michelle And Mike F.
04/19/2018
My husband Mike and I would like to commend the technician you sent yesterday to perform routine maintenance on our heating and A/C units. Ralph is a very polite and knowledgeable young man who obviously takes great pride in his work. He arrived on time, well-groomed, relaxed and ready to work. He took care to cover his feet and keep things clean. Ralph communicates very well and let us know what he did and he made some sensible recommendations. Ralph has the maturity of a person many years his senior and you are lucky to have him as your representative. Thank you for sending him our way.
Bonnie G.
04/18/2018
Thanks for your prompt and courteous service. We’re already appreciating how quiet the new unit is. I’m sure our neighbor’s feel the same! Ralph was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and a great listener! We look forward to continuing our long time relationship with you.
Karen K
04/11/2018
Located in Buena Park
I contacted Cooper Heating & Air Conditioning on Monday, stating that my air was no longer cooling. (We have a contract with them) They scheduled an appt. for the next day. Ralph came early (yea!), looked at our system, found the broken part and had it replaced within one hour. Ralph was very nice to work with. He is knowledgeable and kind. I definitely recommend Cooper Heating and Air and Ralph.
Service: Repair
Carole Sharma
03/30/2018
Located in Yorba Linda
Ronnie from Ad cooper has been great! I've used the company service on two different occasions for repairs and maintenance. Both times they sent Ronnie for the job. I was extremely pleased. He showed up right on time and was extremely professional and courteous. He seemed honest and didn't add any unnecessary repairs like some of the other companies have told me in the past. This is the only company I would use for all my future maintenance or purchase.
Service: maintenance and repairs
Ronnie Trent
03/21/2018
Steve Smith
11/13/2017
Thank you for coming out and getting the AC going during our recent heatwave in October. It was very HOT, and the AC comes in handy! Sandy told me that the tech that came over, Ralph, was very nice and helpful. We appreciate you and your great service! Thankful Again,
Ken And Jeri Stoddard
11/09/2017
Located in Lakewood
I have been dealing with Cooper for several years now and they have always done their best to respond to my concerns. Their follow up calls are as just as professional as their initial installation of our a/c and heat plus other add-ones. Their recent trip to our home concerned a message that popped on our Infinity thermostat indicating an electrical fault. They sent Ralph out the same day I called!!! Right away he started his procedure of checking everything. He found a few minor things that he corrected but the message would not go away. He even went under the house checking wires to the outside unit. He reset the thermostat twice but no change. It was late and he said he would be back tomorrow morning. Later that night I went to check the thermostat one more time and you guessed it, everything was working normal!!! One of the little things he found and fixed must have finally got read by the controller. What a great ending for me!!! I called Cooper the next morning with the good news! Ralph was very happy that the things he did paid off! We will ALWAYS be a Cooper customer! Don't waste your time with anyone else! The Stoddard's in Lakewood
Service: A/C and Heating Unit
Mary Ann Pawlisz
08/11/2017
Located in Cerritos
Andrew D. Cooper AC was to be the 2nd estimate I was getting to replace the AC system as I was told by the first company. To my delight, Cooper tech Ron arrived (a little early) and after checking equipment told me it simply needed refrigerant. It was wonderful to find a company whose techs are honest, sincere and trustworthy. I'm staying with A D Cooper and will recommend them with confidence.
Service: Addition of refrigerant
Larry M.
07/18/2017
Since I first met the Cooper people at a home show and they installed heating and air conditioning into my 1927 home in Fullerton I have shared my positive personal experiences with them. I recommended them to a neighbor and the next week they were there. Their service contract and maintenance agreement keep my home comfortable when needed. Great people.
Tom M.
07/11/2017
Located in Pomona
Your staff replaced my entire heating/air conditioning system. Since then they have been taking care of the system maintenance. Your staff really know their stuff and have always been a pleasure to work with. Thanks for the great service. 
Yolanda M.
07/07/2017
Hi Cory and Tom, Just wanted to thank you all so much for responding so quickly to the problem I was having with my system. You were very kind and never made me feel that you were angry or upset about having to fix the problem!!! Even on the phone,Tom never sounded frustrated. Cory, when you came to my house with Sergio and son( hope I got their names right) you were smiling and so courteous. You did not seem upset at all!!! I was so grateful for that, because I have had bad experiences in the past, where people were rude and acted very unprofessional when they had to return and fix a problem. I am soooo happy and grateful that you all went above and beyond to fix the problem and the Unit is WORKING FABULOUS!!!! No more kicking off the breaker! Can't thank you all enough for what you did!! Also Sergio and his Son were so kind and professional, they worked sooo hard to make sure my problem was solved!! They deserve a raise. Please thank them for me again!!!! Good Company, Good People, Honest with Integrity! That's why I will be a lifetime customer and tell everyone you are the Company they should look to for their needs! Regards,
Service: Mini Split Kicking Off Breaker
06/10/2017
Christine & Ken
06/05/2017
Tom, We are very pleased with you, your company, and your crew. I must stop by your business and get business cards to hand out. I was at a small gathering of Anaheim Chamber of Commerce ambassadors for a luncheon today and I already have one potential client for you. Would truly like to see you become a member of our chamber to give you additional exposure. Pennie C. is our business development manager. She is an honest person who has the best interest of the business person in mind. You might enjoy a conversation with her. I chose not to tell you before, but I worked for The Earl’s Plumbing Inc. for 26 years until the Nellesen’s sold on July 1, 2017. As a management employee, I was very involved in PHCC and other industry related organizations. I continue to do the books for the Nellesen Family Trust. I was extremely selective in our choice of contractors for our recent A/C/FAU job. My husband and I were without the use of A/C for about a year. Your low contractor’s license number was a plus (the Earl’s was 217657). I did research your number on the CSLB website. I truly appreciate your honestly and integrity. Whether or not you become a Chamber of Commerce member, I will promote you to all I come in contact with. I will make sure that all of the Nellesen’s know whom they can refer. One of their son’s has an independent plumbing business in Anaheim. Perhaps I could introduce you and you may choose to refer one another. Kevin Nellesen does not have the classification to contract for the work that you do. His business is run on the same ethical philosophy that you operate by. It has been a sincere pleasure to do business with you. Sincerely,
Joe Carvajal
03/28/2017
Virginia F.
03/16/2017
Ron and Ralph who came this morning to "supply and install outlet into main trunk line" both did a great job. Very good service and polite, and professional.
See All Reviews